Research Management responsibilities – who to contact

Archiving – Archiving emails to be sent to: RDresearch@nca.nhs.uk

CDARDresearch@nca.nhs.uk

Change in study status (including green light)  or dates – CH, MG, RP

Contracts/MTA –  KD, FB, HH, RN, FR, KP, AB, LC, MS

‘ESR’ forms/Change in contract forms – KD, FB, RN RIfinance@nca.nhs.uk

Expressions of interest –  KP, AB, LC, MS

Honorary Research Contracts/Letter of Access requests – CH, MG, RP RDResearch@nca.nhs.uk

Hosted studies for C&C review – FB, RN, KP, AB, LC, MS

Hosted study amendmentsResearchAmendments@nca.nhs.uk

NCA sponsored studies – KD, FB, HH, RN, FR

NCA sponsored study amendments – FB, HH, RN, FR ResearchAmendments@nca.nhs.uk

New starters – KD,  FB,  HH, RN, FR, KP, AB, LC, MS, CH, MG, RP RIFinance@nca.nhs.uk

RPEAK: new account & password reset requests –  CH, MG, RP

Signed & dated CV & GCP certificates – CH, MG, RP

 

KD: Katie Doyle (katie.doyle@nca.nhs.uk)                                    Head of Research

FB:  Fiona Bray (fiona.bray@nca.nhs.uk)                                       R&I Deputy Manager

HH: Hannah Howlett (hhowlett@nca.nhs.uk)                              R&I Deputy Manager – NCA sponsorship

RN: Rowen Norton (rowen.norton2@nca.nhs.uk)                        R&I Deputy Manager

FR: Fatma Rumash (fatma.rumash@nca.nhs.uk)                        R&I Coordinator – NCA sponsorship

KP: Katie Poole (katie.poole@nca.nhs.uk)                                     R&I Coordinator

AB: Alice Brown (alice.brown2@nca.nhs.uk)                                R&I Coordinator

LC: Leanne Charnock (leanne.charnock@nca.nhs.uk)                R&I Coordinator

MS: Melissa Shaw (melissa.shaw@nca.nhs.uk)                            R&I Coordinator

CH: Catherine Howe (catherine.howe22@nca.nhs.uk)                    R&I Administrator

MG: Mary GieschenKrische (mary.gieschenkrische@nca.nhs.uk) R&I Administrator – NCA sponsorship

RP: Rosie Panes (rosie.panes@nca.nhs.uk)                                  R&I Administrator

 

Please note: Prof Steve Woby, Managing Director of R&I, will sign all commercial CTAs but does not need to be send correspondence for the above responsibilities.

Skip to content